925-957-2224
contracostadaassociation@gmail.com

Contact Us

Have a question? Feel free to contact us

Leave this empty:

Contact Us

Aron DeFerrari
Aron@contracostaprosecutors.com

Colleen Gleason
Colleen@contracostaprosecutors.com

Ryan Wagner
Ryan@contracostaprosecutors.com

Lauren Whalen
lauren@contracostaprosecutors.com

Simon O'Connell
Simon@contracostaprosecutors.com

Nichelle Holmes
Nichelle@contracostaprosecutors.com

Kristen Busby
Kristen@contracostaprosecutors.com

  • Address: 900 Ward St, Martinez, CA 94553
  • Phone: 925-957-2224
  • Email: contracostadaassociation@gmail.com